Deelnemende kunstenaars

Anja Slijkhuis www.anjaslijkhuis.com 
Ann van der Meer www.annvandermeer.nl 
Annet Scholten www.annetscholten.nl 
Astrid van Rijn www.astridvanrijn.nl 
Beatrice Waanders www.thesoftworld.com 
Betty van Schendel www.wonderlijkglas.nl 
Boris van Berkum www.borisvanberkum.com 
Caroline Grootenboer www.carolinegrootenboer.com 
Christy de Witt www.twc-artwork.blogspot.com 
Derek Otte www.derekotte.nl 
Diet van Velzel www.dietvanvelzel.nl 
Edith Bons www.edithbons.nl 
Elze Muller www.elzemuller.nl 
Evelien de Bruijn www.delampion.com 
Fleur Knops www.fleurknops.nl 
Floor Leemans www.floorleemans.nl  
Frances Raboen www.francesraboen.com 
Gino van Weenen www.ginovanweenen.com 
Hans Schuttenbeld www.hansschuttenbeld.nl 
Hella de Boo www.helladeboo.nl 
Henderina Leentjes www.facebook.com/henderina.leentjes
Jelmer Konjo www.jelmerkonjo.com 
Jolanda Linssen www.jolandalinssen.nl 
Leon Schröder www.leonschroder.nl 
Lies Arsieni www.ejakunst.jimdo.com 
Liesbeth van Ginneken www.instagram.com/liesbethvanginneken 
Lily Corver www.wiop.nl 
Ludo Roders www.ludoroders.nl 
Maarten Vromans www.maartenvromans.com
Marijke Wessel www.marijkewessel.nl 
Marjoke Schulten www.marjokeschulten.nl 
Milica Jovicevic www.milicaj.com 
Monique van der Meije www.betweenimages.com 
Nadia van Luijk www.la-barbe-bleue.com 
Peter Palland www.reeeeeeeeeeeeks.nl 
Rein Reitsma www.reinreitsma.nl 
Reinier Landwehr www.instagram.com/reinierlandwehr 
Robbert Roskam www.robbertroskam.nl 
Sanne van der Meij www.sannevandermeij.jimdo.nl/
Serena Williams www.serenawilliams.nl 
Sharvin Ramjan www.cargocollective.com/sharvinramjan 
Steffen van Oldenmark www.cultureman.net/stichting-sarasvati/tiny-alice/
Suzan Linssen www.instagram.com/iamsuss
Tilly Pieéte www.tillypie.jimdo.com 
Tim Mastik www.timmastik.com 
Tim Mulder www.instagram.com/timmuldert 
Tineke Noordzij www.tinekenoordzij.com 
Tineke Radder www.tinekeradder.nl 
Tiwánee van der Horst www.tiwaneevanderhorst.com 
Vera Nederlof www.veranederlof.nl 
Vincent Snijders www.studiofruit.cargocollective.com 
Vladimir Radvikov www.vladimirradujkov.com 
Vormlust www.vormlust.com